Go To Content



There are 5 branch offices, 4 offices and 8 sections in our office now.

Please see the following chart.


Department Description

Director-general: Director, Deputy Director, Executive Secretary, Assistant Director-general, Secretary Euecutive Officer.


Financial Management Section, Treasury Section, Public Property Management Section, Tobacco and Alcohol Section, Planning Section, Property Tax Section, Vehicle License Tax Section, Information Management Section, General Affairs Office, Personnel Office, Accounting Office, Civil Service Ethics Office.

Branch Description (A total of five branches are set up)

Tainan Branch, Sinhua Branch, Sinying Branch, Jiali Branch,Annan Branch.

Publisher:Finance and Local Tax Bureau, Tainan City
Update time: 2018-06-14 22:03:00

Footer Content